Zunftvorstand

Thommy_2_s.jpg

Meister

Thomas Hediger-Schärer

Hardrain 15

4052 Basel

Tel. 061 / 313 68 04

E-Mail: meister@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2004 - 2022

Henri_s.jpg

Statthalter

Henri Gassler

Schulgässlein 10

4105 Biel-Benken

Tel. 061 / 721 04 06

E-Mail: statthalter@webernzunft.ch

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2016 - 2022

Paul_s.jpg

Seckelmeister

Paul E. Schär

Bartenheimerstrasse 50

4055 Basel

Tel. 061 / 302 07 29

E-Mail: seckelmeister@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 1998 - 2022

Toni_s.jpg

Schreiber, Obmann der Zunftmusik

Toni Spitzli

Grasserweg 9

4125 Riehen

Tel. 061 / 601 53 80

E-Mail: schreiber@webernzunft.ch

              zunftmusik@webernzunft.ch

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2013 - 2022

Bannerherr

Fred Rufer

Bernerring63

4054 Basel

Tel. 079 / 424 09 52

E-Mail: bannerherr@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2001 - 2025

Hampe_s.jpg

Schreiber 2

Hanspeter Lüthi

Am Stausee 1/8

4127 Birsfelden

Tel. 079 / 460 11 62

E-Mail: schreiber2@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2013 - 2025

Dominic_s.jpg

Stubenmeister

Dominic Hostettler

Jacob Burckhardt-Strasse 11

4052 Basel

Tel. 076 / 399 25 80

E-Mail: stubenmeister@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2019 - 2025

Reto_s.jpg

Irtenmeister

Reto Riester

St. Jakob-Strasse 151

4132 Muttenz

Tel. 061 / 841 29 24

E-Mail: irtenmeister@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2019 - 2025

Beat_s.jpg

Spielchef

Beat Rittlinger

Martinsgasse 16

4051 Basel

Tel. 076 / 386 72 27

E-Mail: spielchef@webernzunft.ch 

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2019 - 2025

Richi_s.jpg

Zeugherr

Richard P. Stammherr

In den Ziegelhöfen 139

4054 Basel

Tel. 061 / 322 14 87

E-Mail: zeugherr@webernzunft.ch

In den Vorstand gewählt: 2019 - 2022

© 2019 E.E. Zunft zu Webern

               Steinenvorstadt 23

               4051 Basel

              info@webernzunft.ch